Tears

I just want to cry. I know why. But I just can’t seem to express everything I have here inside my heart. It’s like my tears want to flow but my eyes don’t let them. My heart wants to burst out. (buntong-hininga)

Lord, You know me.

You know my pains and my sadness.

You know each and every thought that I have.

You know my plans.

You know my heart.

You know me.

You know how hard I’m going through.

You know this pain I’m feeling right now.

I want to cry so loud.

YOU LOVE ME.

Yun lang pinanghahawakan ko kaya kaya kong harapin lahat ng ito. Itong mga luha na malayang dumadaloy, salamat po sa mga luhang ito. Nailalabas ko ang mga nagtatagong lungkot.

Alam ko MAHAL MO AKO. enough na yun sa akin, Lord.

I love YOU too.

2 thoughts on “Tears

Leave a Reply

