Nothing is impossible with Christ.

Alam kong may magagawa ang Diyos

Alam kong may magagawa ang Diyos

Kung ako’y magtatapat

Sa Kanya ay susunod

Alam kong may magagawa ang Diyos.

I know my God can

I know my God can

If to Thee, I become faithful

If I obey

I know my God can.

Heard this old Filipino hymn earlier sa worship service. Such simple truth. So true. He is sovereign. Beyond limits. He can do anything beyond what we can ever imagine and expect.

And if only ask of You, and obey You, to display even this tiny mustard-seed-like faith, You shall give it unto your child. May I learn to be faithful.

Ang hirap naman kasi gawin talaga. Mahirap magpakabuti sa lahat ng bagay. How can I be like Christ? Ang hirap!

But kaya nga may Holy Spirit to help me…. so ibig sabihin kailangan ko talaga magpakalasing sa Kanya para mag-alab muli itong apoy na naglamlam.

Oo mahirap.

But it’s possible. It’s possible with Christ. šŸ™‚

Have a nice day!

3 thoughts on “Nothing is impossible with Christ.

Leave a Reply

