My new home

I have been thinking of the perfect word to describe my more than a year blogging… I think, my first blog was in friendster. I’m not really sure if it was it or my blogspot account. Anyway, my blogspot account (originally called Joyful Soul) has been my most-used and well managed account. When multiply was introduced, I shifted to it. However, something happened which then propelled me to close my multiply account,  went back to my blogspot na pinalitan ko nang pangalan tapos I made new accounts pa, made new multiply account which I rarely use but always check (gulo ha) and made this wordpress account.  I might settle for this account bilang storage ng lahat ng aking serious works.

 I have thought of a good description… saya!

Leave a Reply

